​​​My service is available from 8.00 a.m. to 6.00 p.m. weekdays 48 weeks per year

Not available on public bank holidays and for 30 days of leave per annum. This includes up to 5 unpaid training (inset) days in accordance with Brent schools. Inset days may be taken as half days.


Service is available from 8.00 a.m. to 6.00 p.m. weekdays.


Holiday dates 2018/2019:


10th September 2018 to 21st September 2018 TBC


10th December 2018 to 1st January 2019 (4 inset days included) 

Remaining days TBC

Updated February 2018

NO VACANCIES - UPDATED FEBRUARY 2018

​​



Spring term 2018


Term starts - Wednesday 3 January 2018

Half term - Monday 12 February 2018 to Friday 16 February 2018
Term ends - Thursday 29 March 2018

Spring holiday (Easter) - Friday 30 March 2018 to Friday 13 April 2018

Bank Holidays


Friday 30 March, Monday 2nd April, Monday 7th May, Monday 28th May, Monday 27th August, Tuesday 25 December, Wednesday 26th December 2018 and Tuesday 1st January 2019




Please note funded hours will run through half term and end one week earlier.





 

Fees

Availability

Hourly rate: £5.30 to £10.00

Fees to be paid weekly/monthly in advance on Friday

Rates include meals and snacks and most outings

Overtime/late charges £7.00 per hour (minimum charge 30 minutes) Outings or travel costs to be agreed for relevant special outings.


Discounts available for full time children

A minimum of 4 weeks notice is required for alteration or termination of contract.

No notice is required for non-payment of fees. No fees, no care.

Discounts available for siblings.

No charge for my holidays.


Ad hoc care, emergency care and short notice school closure care charged at the higher rate.

Fees stated are for guidance only and are negotiable.​